Our volunteer Board Members (Directors) serve 3-year terms with election of new Directors and Officers occurring in April of each year. If you would like more information on HWF Board membership, please email [email protected].

Board of Directors:

Michael Brown, Treasurer
Crownpoint, NM

Sharon Infante
Holbrook, NY

Diane Ramftl, President
Atlantic City, NJ

Nenad (Ned) Rava
Toronto, Ontario

Christie Ward
Lincoln, NE

Theda Zawaiza
Washington, DC

Edwin Zuchelkowski, Secretary
Uniontown, PA

Emeritus Status:
Antoinette Horn
Westlake, OH

Roger Jahnke, Founder
Santa Barbara, CA

Rebecca McClean, Founder
Santa Barbara, CA

John Middlebrooks (Deceased)
Germantown, NY

Erin Reas
Dearborn, MI

Kory Ward-Cook
Irvine, CA

Josefina Weaver
Sunnyvale, CA

Daniel Weicher
Katonah, NY


Kim Arneson, Contractor
Chicago, IL